Skip to main content

Department of Health and Social Services Library

DHSS Library eBooks

Use this tool from TDNet to search ALL of the library's eBooks in one place.  

DHSS eBook Collections

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Here are just a few eBooks provided by our library databases on behalf of the Department of Health and Social Services.
Search for more in the search box above or ask a librarian for help!

Public Library eBooks, Audio books, and Streaming Video

                                                 

Public Library eMedia and Databases

All Delaware databases are brought to you by the State of Delaware, Division of Libraries in partnership with your local library.
To access these databases, you need to sign up for a DE library card.

LearningExpress Library

Free tutorials and eBooks, includes Computer Skills Center, Career Preparation, and test preparation.

MasterFile Premier

Full text for more than 2,000 magazines & general reference publications. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, it also includes reference books and biographical articles, more than 100,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of 235,186 photos, maps and flag.

ReferenceUSA

Includes 30 million business profiles & 220 million residents. Ideal for sales leads mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, much more! (For access scroll to the bottom of the Terms & Conditions & click the checkbox to accept, then click on continue, enter your 14-digit public library barcode and click Log On.)